Welcome - Summit Electric Products Ltd

Summit Electric Products Limited

3333 Devon Dr, Windsor ON. N8X4L5

Call us.

1.800.265.4822

Menu

Sales Reps

Contact one of our regional sales reps

Ontario

Humelec Associates Ltd.

Visit Website

755 The Queensway East, Unit 25
Mississauga, Ontario L4Y 4C5
Phone: 1-905-276-3301 | Fax: 1-905-276-7013
Contact: Blake Thompson
Email: bthompson@humelec.ca
Contact: Romulo Yalung
Email: ryalung@humelec.ca

Quebec

PROMELLIS Inc.

Visit Website

99 Emilien-Marcoux Suite#104 Blainville, Quebec J7C 0B4
Fax: 1-514-745-4069
Contact: Sabastien Paquette
Phone: 514-745-0259 ext. 106
Email: spaquette@promellis.com
Contact: Vivianne Drapeau
Phone: 514-745-0259 ext. 105
Email: vdrapeau@promellis.com

Manitoba & N.W Ontario

Douglas A. Ligertwood Ltd.

Visit Website

832 St. Mary's Rd. Winnipeg, Manitoba R2M 3P4
Contact: Peter Ligertwood
Phone: 204-233-6873 | Fax: 1-204-237-0996
Cell: 204-228-5487
Email: ligertwd@mts.net

New Brunswick

E.L.P. Marketing Ltd.

Visit Website

28 Reade Street, Moncton, NB E1C 6R9
Contact: Tim Geldart
Phone: 1-506-862-1515 | Fax: 1-902-450-1222
Email: tgeldart@elps.ns.ca

Saskatchewan

Advance Electrical Agency

Visit Website

2717B Wentz Avenue Saskatoon, SK S7K 4B6
Phone: 306-653-0313 | Fax: 306-244-4070
Contact: Darren Churchwell
Cell: 306-280-7966
Email: advanceelectrical@sasktel.net

Nova Soctia

E.L.P. Marketing Ltd.

Visit Website

32 McQuade lake Crescent Bayers Lake Industrial Park Halifax, N.S. B3S 1B6
Contact: Greg Drysdale C.E.T
Phone: 902-441-6449 | Fax: 1-902-450-1222
Email: gdrysdale@eps.ns.ca

Alberta

Brydan Sales Inc.

Visit Website

2181 – 78 Street Edmonton, AB T6K 2E4
Contact: Dan Eaton
Phone : (780) 328-1520 | Fax: (780) 450-0662
Cell: (780) 940-2671
Email: dan@brydansales.com
Contact: Anthony Eaton
Cell: (780) 999-6592
Email: anthony@brydansales.com

Newfoundland

E.L.P. Markerting Ltd.

Visit Website

PO Box 799, 41 Badcock Blvd Bay Roberts, NL A0A 1G0
Contact: Robert Norman
Phone: 709-786-3828 | Fax: 1-902-450-1222
Email: rob@elp.ns.ca

P.E.I.

Summit Electric Products Ltd.

3333 Devon Drive Windsor ON, N8X 4L5
Phone: 1-800-265-4822 | Fax: 519-250-8389
Email: sales@summit-electric.com

British Columbia

Summit Electric Products Ltd.

3333 Devon Drive Windsor ON, N8X 4L5
Phone: 1-800-265-4822 | Fax: 519-250-8389
Email: sales@summit-electric.com

Saskatoon & Area

Advance Electrical Agency

Visit Website

2717B Wentz Avenue Saskatoon, SK S7K 4B6
Contact: Darren Churchwell
Phone: 306-653-0313 | Fax: 306-244-4070
Cell: 306-280-7966
Email: darren@advanceagency.net
Regina & Area
PO Box 1914
Fort Qu'Appelle, SK S0G 1S0
Contact: Bob Fiesel
Phone: 306-552-8686
Email: bob@advanceagency.net