sales reps

Our Sales Team

Contact one of our regional sales reps

Humelec Associates Ltd.
25-755 The Queensway Ave. E.
Mississauga, ON L4Y 4C5
Phone:  (905) 276-3301
Fax:  (905) 276-7013

Blake Thompson
Email:  bthompson@humelec.ca

Promellis Inc.
11345 Montree Ste-Marianne,
Suite 201, Mirabel, QC J7J 2B2
Phone: 1-800-363-1806
Fax: (514) 745-4069

Sabastien Paquette
Phone:  (514) 745-0259 ext 106
Email:  spaquette@promellis.com

D.A. Ligertwood Ltd.
832 St. Mary’s Road,
Winnipeg, MB  R2M 3P4
Phone:  (204) 233-6873
Fax:  (204) 237-0996

Peter Ligertwood
Cell:  (204) 228-5487
Email:  office@daligertwood.com

Please Contact Summit Electric
Phone :  1-800-265-4822
Fax:  (519) 250-8389
Email: sales@summit-electric.com

Advance Electrical Agency
2717B Wentz Avenue,
Saskatoon, SK  S7K 4B6
Phone:  (306) 653-0313
Fax:  (306) 244-4070

Darren Churchwell
Cell: (306) 653-0313
Email:  darren@advanceagency.net

E.L.P. Marketing Ltd.
32 McQuade Lake Cr.
Bayers Lake Industrial Park
Halifax, NS B3S 1G8
Phone: (902) 450-5455
Fax: (902) 450-1222

Greg Drysdale 
Cell:  (902) 441-6449
Email:  gdrysdale@elp.ns.ca

E.L.P. Marketing Ltd.
28 Reade Street
Moncton, NB E1C 6R9
Phone: (506) 862-1515
Fax: (902) 450-1222

Tim Geldart
Cell:  (506) 871-4090
Email:  tgeldart@elp.ns.ca

E.L.P. Marketing Ltd.
PO Box 799, 41 Badcock Blvd
Bay Roberts, NL  A0A 1G0
Phone:  (709) 786-3828
Fax:  (902) 450-1222

Robert Norman
Cell: (709) 746-5919
Email:  rob@elp.ns.ca

Division 16 Sales Agency
23017 Olund Crescent
Maple Ridge, B.C. V2X 9L3

Kyle Cruickshank
Cell: (604) 908-5565
Email:  kyle@div16.ca

Please Contact Summit Electric
Phone :  1-800-265-4822 
Fax:  (519) 250-8389
Email:  sales@summit-electric.com